October Sneak Peek!

Hello Penguins! It’s me cordexblitz,

September is coming to a close, which means October is around the corner… and that means Halloween is coming!

2010-09-28.png

Before the island’s spooky celebrations can begin, you’ll need to prepare. Here’s some of the cool stuff to look forward to:

* Halloween costumes! Look for new and old favorites in the Penguin Style catalog early this month.

* Halloween Igloo Contest – decorators should look out for a new contest starting October 15.

* Stamps – earn new stamps for your collections this month.

* Club Penguin’s 5th Anniversary Party – the island turns 5 years old on October 24!

* The island’s annual Halloween Party – including a new member maze called the “Dark Chamber”!

What are you most excited for? Let us know in the comments!

Until then… Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

Awesome, the dark chamber, seems enough to give me the creeps, will we face it’s mysteries, I guess we will.

////cordexblitz\\\\

2 Responses

  1. I LOVE Halloween. It’s my favorite time of year… 😉

  2. what is the font you use for your banners and pictures? I really need them.!!!..

Leave a comment